We are not just translators or interpreters; we are the key element of your business in the global markets. We help you to open the door to another-language partners and customers of your products. We help you to break through the language barrier. We are ready to bring our 20-years wide professional experience, all our achievements and capabilities at the service of your business interests.

 

    1. We consider our work as business people.

We are linguists, but at the same time we are business people. We communicate with you primarily in the language of business and strive to contribute to implementation of your plans. We make translation an important tool for promoting projects, increasing sales and expanding business connections.

 

    2. We are convenient to maintain a long-term relationship.

Within a long-term cooperation the quality of our translations improves, since we obtain a deeper understanding of your business and specific features of your products. We create special working groups and glossaries. We keep all completed orders in archives.

 

    3. The longer we work with you, the lower price of T/I services.

As long as we work with you, the term bases grow and the cost of T/I services decreases. We have a flexible discounts system for long-term orders.

 

    4. We pay attention to the most subtle aspects of any translation.

We translate words and interpret all the sensitive meanings. Our translations avoid discrepancies and misunderstandings. They are easy readable and understood as original texts, written in another language only.

 

    5. Only technical specialists handle technical documents.

Our translators and interpreters passed their language and technical skills assessment. Many of them have a technical background and work experience at production sites. They are also versed with our best practices in the field of technical translation.

 

    6. Our principle is a problem shared is a problem halved.

We work at your orders in a team. Translators, copyreaders and editors cross-check each other to ensure translation accuracy and terms and style consistency. We have created an entire Translations Quality Control System.

 

    7. We operate all modern technologies.

We do your translations using the latest linguistic tools. Among them, the Translation Memory (TM), which we first mastered in Russia.

 

    8. You can charge us the whole variety of connected tasks.

Our technical capabilities allow us completing any of your tasks on a turnkey basis. We are able to embody the translated text in any final form you need: digital files of the required format, CD and multicolour printed matter.

 

    9. We do our best to comply with your deadlines.

Our managers operate upon work procedures that were fine-tuned within years. Every procedure is tracked by automated project management system. If necessary, we work at night and on weekends.

 

    10. We keep your trade secrets confidential.

We are reliable partners. We guarantee that our cooperation and the information, you provided to us, will stay confidential.

Мы не просто переводчики, мы ключевой элемент вашей деятельности на международных рынках. С нами вы открываете путь к партнерам и потребителям вашей продукции, находящимся по другую сторону языкового барьера. Мы работаем уже более 20 лет и на службу интересам вашего бизнеса ставим весь наш богатый опыт, все наши достижения и возможности.

 

    1. Мы смотрим на нашу работу с точки зрения деловых людей

Мы лингвисты, но мы и деловые люди. Мы общаемся с вами прежде всего на языке бизнеса и стремимся внести свой вклад в осуществление ваших планов. Мы делаем перевод важным инструментом продвижения проектов, увеличения продаж и расширения деловых связей.

 

    2. С нами удобно поддерживать долговременные отношения

В процессе долговременного сотрудничества повышается качество наших переводов: мы глубже познаем ваш бизнес и специфику вашей продукции. Мы создаем специализированные рабочие группы и словари, формируем архивы по всем выполненным заказам.

 

    3. Чем дольше мы с вами работаем, тем ниже стоимость переводов

По мере работы с вами терминологические базы данных пополняются, и стоимость переводов снижается. Для долгосрочных заказов предусмотрена гибкая система скидок.

 

    4. Для нас важны малейшие нюансы любого перевода

Мы переводим слова и передаем все тонкости их смысла. Наши переводы исключают разночтение и недопонимание. Они легко читаются и воспринимаются как оригинальные тексты, всего лишь написанные на другом языке.

 

    5. Технической документацией занимаются те, кто знает технику

Наши переводчики протестированы на предмет языковой и технической компетентности. Многие из них имеют техническое образование и опыт работы на производстве. Они умело пользуются и нашими многолетними наработками в сфере технического перевода.

 

    6. Наш принцип - одна голова хорошо, а две лучше

Ваши заказы выполняются командой. Переводчики, корректоры, редакторы перепроверяют друг друга, чтобы обеспечить точность перевода и единообразие терминологии и стиля. Мы создали целую систему контроля качества переводов.

 

    7. Мы владеем всеми современными технологиями

Ваши переводы делаются с использованием новейших лингвистических средств. В числе их технология Translation Memory (ТМ), освоенная нами первыми в России.

 

    8. Вы можете возложить на нас весь комплекс смежных задач

Наши технические возможности позволят выполнить "под ключ" любую стоящую перед вами задачу. Мы в состоянии облечь перевод текстовых данных в любую нужную вам конечную форму: электронные файлы требуемого формата, СD и полноцветные полиграфические издания.

 

    9. Мы делаем все, чтобы выдержать ваши сроки

Наши менеджеры действуют в рамках годами отлаженных рабочих процедур, каждая из которых отслеживается с помощью автоматизированной системы управления проектами. При необходимости мы работаем ночью и в выходные.

 

    10. Мы храним вашу коммерческую тайну

Мы надежные партнеры. Мы гарантируем конфиденциальность наших отношений и предоставляемой нам информации.