Technical Translation

 

The basic service provided by the Fonetix Translations is translation of written texts and documents from foreign languages ​​into Russian and from Russian into foreign languages. We have an extensive experience in translating large volumes of texts while maintaining the terms and style consistency, which is an important factor of the work performance.

In case of order for large-volume written translation, we are in contact with customers, confirming the terms of the translated documents and compiling corporate dictionaries for each client. Such dictionaries ensure the tradition of translation and terms consistency adopted by the customer company.

Legal Translation

 

Translation in compliance with industry standards and law language:

 

  • Laws and regulations
  • Charter documents
  • Claims / judgments
  • Tender documents
  • Corporate documents
  • Contracts / agreements
  • Authorizations and approvals
  • Business plans
  • Presentations
  • Personal documents

Screen Translation

 

Fonetix Translations supports translation and interpreting from various media and records:

 

  • Video and music theme songs
  • Presentations and promotional videos
  • Video programs and multimedia applications
  • Programs for automatic alert systems
  • Computer games and more.
  • Rewriting from any media in real time to computer media with noise cleaning (CD, MD, cassette, etc.)

 

Our speakers base includes both male and female voices, incl. in foreign languages.

Notarization

 

Fonetix Translations provides notarization of the translated documents with subsequent legalization or apostille service, or for submitting documents to the official authorities of the Russian Federation. Over the last 2019, we have notarized over 1000 documents. We and our partner notary office work efficiently and effectively.

Localization

 

Our company provides localization services: websites, softwares, equipment.

 

A multilingual resource is integration of your business into international audience of clients and partners. Localization of software allows you to create your own web resource for development of sales and dealer network in different regions. Also, it is impossible not to note the huge role that localization plays for the positive image of your company. Contacting with global audience confirms company’s strong position in the professional market.

 

Websites localization is the adapting process of website or webpage to a specific language, culture, local customs, age, gender, professional group, etc. in order to improve the perception of content by a specific group of people.

Технический перевод

 

Основной услугой, предоставляемой Бюро переводов «Фонетикс», является письменный перевод текстов и документов с иностранных языков на русский язык и с русского языка на иностранные. Мы имеем большой опыт перевода текстов больших объемов с сохранением единства терминологии и стиля перевода, что является важным фактором качества работы.

При выполнении объемных письменных переводов мы работаем в контакте с заказчиками, согласовываем терминологию переводимой документации, составляем корпоративные словари для каждого клиента. Наличие таких словарей обеспечивает преемственность перевода и соблюдение терминологии, принятой в компании-заказчике.

Юридический перевод

 

Перевод с соблюдением отраслевых стандартов и юридической терминологии:

 

  • Законов и подзаконных актов
  • Учредительных документов
  • Исков/судебных решений
  • Тендерной документации
  • Корпоративной документации
  • Договоров/ соглашений
  • Разрешительной документации;
  • Бизнес-планов
  • Презентаций
  • Личных документов

Аудиовизуальный перевод

 

Компания «Фонетикс» осуществляет перевод с различных носителей и запись:

 

  • Видео- и Музыкальных заставок
  • Презентаций и Рекламных роликов
  • Видеопрограмм и Мультимедийных приложений
  • Программ для систем автоинформирования и оповещения
  • Компьютерных игр и другое.
  • Перезапись с любого носителя в реальном времени на компьютерные носители с чисткой шумов (CD, MD, кассета и др.)

 

В базе дикторов имеются как мужские, так и женские голоса, в т.ч. на иностранных языках.

Нотариальное заверение

 

Компания «Фонетикс» осуществляет заверение переведенного переводчиком материала для выполнения последующей процедуры легализации или апостилирования, либо для предоставления документов в официальные органы Российской Федерации. За последний 2019 год нами было заверено свыше 1000 документов. Мы и наши партнёры в лице наториальной конторы работаем оперативно и качественно.

Локализация

 

Фонетикс выполняет работы по локализации: сайтов, программного обеспечения, оборудования.

 

Многоязычный ресурс — это интеграция вашего бизнеса в международную аудиторию клиентов и партнеров. Локализация программного обеспечения дает возможность создать собственный веб-ресурс для развития торговли и дилерской сети в различных регионах. Также нельзя не отметить огромную роль, которую играет локализация в формировании положительного имиджа вашей компании. Контакт с международной аудиторий говорит о серьезном положении фирмы на профессиональном рынке.

 

Локализация сайтов - процесс адаптации сайта или страницы к определённому языку, культуре, местным обычаям, возрасту, полу, профессиональной группе и т.д. с целью улучшения восприятия информационного наполнения конкретной категорией лиц.